Events

Events

Upcoming events

17May
  • Tips
Water Saving Week - Top Tips
Tue May 17, 9:00am to Fri May 20, 5:00pm
18May
  • Freebies
  • Wellbeing
Book Swap Station
Wed May 18, 10:00am
Reception
20May
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
  • Wellbeing
Foodie Fridays
Fri May 20, 10:00am
Reception
25May
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
  • Wellbeing
Hot Chocolate Kits
Wed May 25, 9:00am to 5:00pm
Reception
30May
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
Jubilee/Dragon Boat Festival
Mon May 30, 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Home Room
1Jun
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
Jubilee/Dragon Boat Festival
Wed Jun 1, 10:30am to 2:00pm
Home Room
6Jun
Nurtur Activity Club
Mon Jun 6, 12:00am
Reception
8Jun
  • Freebies
  • Wellbeing
Self Care Day
Wed Jun 8, 12:00am
Reception
15Jun
  • Freebies
  • Wellbeing
Nutrition and Hydration Week
Wed Jun 15, 12:00am
Reception
20Jun
Recipe of the Month
Mon Jun 20, 12:00am
Student Portal
22Jun
Ice Cream Van
Wed Jun 22, 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Reception
27Jun
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
Mini Pick n Mix
Mon Jun 27, 12:00am
Reception